CONTACT US TODAY!

ADAMM INC

10810 W Liberty Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53224

414.359.9000 (phone)

414.359.9439 (fax)

STAFF

 

Jim Tolkan  
President

Ext. 4
jim@adamm.com

 

Danielle Zabel

ADAMM Services 

Ext. 1

services@adamm.com

 

Deb Kruse  
Education Director 

Ext. 2
deb@adamm.com

Tad Wegmann 

Insurance Ext. 3
tad@adamm.com

 

Holly Riedel 

Special Projects Director/Membership

Ext. 5

holly@adamm.com

 

Ginnie Stach  
Accounting Director

Ext. 7
ginnie@adamm.com

 

Nancy Herrick  

Publications Editor 

Ext. 8

nancy@adamm.com

CONTACT
GETTING HERE:

10810 W Liberty Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53224

ADAMM

Automotive Dealers Association of Metro Milwaukee, INC

The Automobile Dealers Association of Metro Milwaukee (ADAMM) is a trade association representing new car franchised dealers in Southeast Wisconsin.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
VISIT US

10810 W Liberty Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Phone: 414.359.9000 

© 2019 Proudly created by adBidtise